CRA Commissioners

Johnny W Streets
Johnny W. Streets, Jr., Chair
Mailing Address:
2200 Second Street
Fort Myers, FL 33901

E-Mail Address:
JStreets@cityftmyers.com

Telephone No.
(239) 321-7002
 
Forrest Banks
Forrest Banks, Vice-Chair
Mailing Address:
2200 Second Street
Fort Myers, FL 33901

E-Mail Address:
fbanks@cityftmyers.com

Telephone No.
(239) 321-7005
 

Teresa Watkins-Brown
Teresa Watkins Brown
Mailing Address:
2200 Second Street
Fort Myers, FL 33901

E-Mail Address:
twatkinsbrown@cityftmyers.com

Telephone No.
(239) 321-7001
 

Michael Flanders
Michael A. Flanders
Mailing Address:
2200 Second Street
Fort Myers, FL 33901

Email Address:
MFlanders@cityftmyers.com

Telephone No.
(239) 321-7004

Mayor
Randall P. Henderson, Jr., Mayor
Mailing Address:
2200 Second Street
Fort Myers, FL 33901

E-Mail Address:
RHenderson@cityftmyers.com

Telephone No.
(239) 321-7020

Gaile Anthony
Gaile Anthony
Mailing Address:
2200 Second Street
Fort Myers, FL 33901

E-Mail Address:
Ganthony@cityftmyers.com

Telephone No.
(239) 321-7006

Terolyn Watson
Terolyn Watson
Mailing Address:
2200 Second Street
Fort Myers, FL 33901

E-Mail Address:
twatson@cityftmyers.com

Telephone No.
(239) 321-7003