CRA Commissioners

Forrest Banks

Forrest Banks

, Chair

Mailing Address:
2200 Second Street
Fort Myers, FL 33901

E-Mail Address:
fbanks@cityftmyers.com

Telephone No.
(239) 321-7005
 



Gaile Anthony

Gaile Anthony,  Vice-Chair


Mailing Address:
2200 Second Street
Fort Myers, FL 33901

E-Mail Address:
Ganthony@cityftmyers.com

Telephone No.
(239) 321-7006



Teresa Watkins-Brown
Teresa Watkins Brown
Mailing Address:
2200 Second Street
Fort Myers, FL 33901

E-Mail Address:
twatkinsbrown@cityftmyers.com

Telephone No.
(239) 321-7001
 

Michael Flanders
Michael A. Flanders
Mailing Address:
2200 Second Street
Fort Myers, FL 33901

Email Address:
MFlanders@cityftmyers.com

Telephone No.
(239) 321-7004

Mayor

Randall P. Henderson, Jr., Mayor

Mailing Address:
2200 Second Street
Fort Myers, FL 33901

E-Mail Address:
RHenderson@cityftmyers.com

Telephone No.
(239) 321-7020



Johnny W Streets

Johnny W. Streets, Jr.

Mailing Address:
2200 Second Street
Fort Myers, FL 33901

E-Mail Address:
JStreets@cityftmyers.com

Telephone No.
(239) 321-7002
 


Terolyn Watson
Terolyn Watson
Mailing Address:
2200 Second Street
Fort Myers, FL 33901

E-Mail Address:
twatson@cityftmyers.com

Telephone No.
(239) 321-7003