CRA Management

Board of Commissioners

Fred Burson, Chair
Mailing Address:
2200 Second Street
Fort Myers, FL 33901
E-Mail Address:
fburson@cityftmyers.com
Telephone No.
(239) 321-7005


Kevin Anderson, Vice Chair

Mailing Address:
2200 Second Street
Fort Myers, FL 33901
Email Address:
kanderson@cityftmyers.com 
Telephone No.
(239) 321-7004


Gaile Anthony

Mailing Address:
2200 Second Street
Fort Myers, FL 33901
E-Mail Address:
Ganthony@cityftmyers.com
Telephone No.
(239) 321-7006


Teresa Watkins Brown

Mailing Address:
2200 Second Street
Fort Myers, FL 33901
E-Mail Address:
twatkinsbrown@cityftmyers.com
Telephone No.
(239) 321-7001


Randall P. Henderson, Jr., Mayor

Mailing Address:
2200 Second Street
Fort Myers, FL 33901
E-Mail Address:
RHenderson@cityftmyers.com

Telephone No.
(239) 321-7020


Johnny W. Streets, Jr.

Mailing Address:
2200 Second Street
Fort Myers, FL 33901
E-Mail Address:
JStreets@cityftmyers.com
Telephone No.
(239) 321-7002


Terolyn Watson
Mailing Address:
2200 Second Street
Fort Myers, FL 33901
E-Mail Address:
twatson@cityftmyers.com
Telephone No.
(239) 321-7003


Advisory Board

The Fort Myers Redevelopment Agency Advisory Board is a review panel comprised of seven Fort Myers citizens who review Agency redevelopment issues and make recommendations for action to the Community Redevelopment Agency Board. To the greatest extent possible, members are chosen from professionals in the disciplines of architecture, planning, engineering, real estate and related disciplines, as well as individuals from the banking, business, retail, investment and development professions. The members of the Advisory Board are appointed by the Community Redevelopment Agency (CRA) for four-year terms.

   

Dr. Gerald Loboda, Chair
Mailing Address:
1400 Jackson Street
Fort Myers, FL 33901
Telephone No.
239-321-7100


Kirk Beck
Mailing Address:
1400 Jackson Street
Fort Myers, FL 33901
Telephone No.
239-321-7100


Jarrett Eady
Mailing Address:
1400 Jackson Street
Fort Myers, FL 33901
Telephone No.
239-321-7100


Bruce T. Grady
Mailing Address:
1400 Jackson Street
Fort Myers, FL 33901
Telephone No:
239-321-7100


Jami McCormick
Mailing Address:
1400 Jackson Street
Fort Myers, FL 33901
Telephone No.
239-321-7100


Geraldine Ware
Mailing Address:
1400 Jackson Street
Fort Myers, FL 33901
Telephone No.
(239) 321-7100


Staff


MIchele Hylton-Terry, Executive Director

mhterry@cityftmyers.com


Antoine Williams, Assistant Director

anwilliams@cityftmyers.com


Cheryl V. Thornton, Fiscal Manager

cthornton@cityftmyers.com


Frank Amati, Community Redevelopment Manager

famati@cityftmyers.com


Natalie S. Dunham, Marketing & Promotions Manager

ndunham@cityftmyers.com


Sheryl Rea, Sr. Administrative Assistant

srea@cityftmyers.com

  1. Community Redevelopment Agency

    Physical Address
    1400 Jackson Street
    Fort Myers, FL 33901

    Phone: 239-321-7100
    Fax: 239-344-5911